Confessions of a Chick in Paris

Confessions of a Chick in Paris

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Nice iPad, Hot Stuff…Can I Touch It?

April 4, 2010 , , , , ,

The iPad: turning geeks into GILFs since April 2010…

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

Want to let you know, I’ve left you an award on my site!

Scott

April 5, 2010

you did NOT! I’m gonna check that now 😉

Romi

April 5, 2010

Oh… no! This is just confusing, gross and sad:

http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=gilf

duffboy

April 5, 2010

what??!?! NOOOOOOOO….I just read that definition…NOOOOOOOOOOOO…I mean geeks, geeks, GEEKS! Oh…I am tainted…. 😦

Romi

April 5, 2010

And tainted you shall be, Romi. Sad day for hot grannys everywhere…

Duffboy

April 6, 2010

